Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Important Dates

Upcoming ELC Closings:

Monday, January 21

Monday – Friday, March 18-22

Friday, April 19

Monday, May 27

Friday, June 7

Thursday, July 4


Parent Meetings

Time: 12:00 p.m. -1:00 p.m.

Location: Tennessee Valley Unitarian Universalist Church in the Lizzie Crozier Room (2931 Kingston Pike)

Please RSVP to bwilliams21@utk.edu if you plan to attend a meeting. Lunch will be provided. Notify Brittany if you would like to request a vegetarian or gluten free meal.

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, January 29  |  Topic: It’s Off to (BIG) School We Go: Getting ready for the move to kindergarten.

Thursday, February 21  |  Topic: TBA

Monday, April 29

Thursday, May 16


Early Learning Institute

June 7-8

Click here to learn more!

webgroup of people copy