Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Our Staff

 

Robyn Brookshire

Director

rbrooks8@utk.edu

link to bio here

Kathy Kidd

Program Director

kkidd@utk.edu

Elizabeth DeMartino Newton

Program Director

edemarti@utk.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Braddock

Assistant Teacher

ebraddoc@vols.utk.edu

 

Jess Capps

Demonstration Teacher

jblair17@utk.edu

Angela Carino

Assistant Teacher

acarino@utk.edu

 

Michelle Combs

 Assistant Teacher

scombs8@utk.edu

Marva Coward

Assistant Teacher

mcoward1@utk.edu

 

Jessi Frazier-Rhodes

Demonstration Teacher

jfrazi22@vols.utk.edu

Lauran Gieske

Demonstration Teacher

lgieske@utk.edu

Kim Goodell

Assistant Teacher

kgoodell@utk.edu

Natalie Griffith

Assistant Teacher

ngriff18@utk.edu

 

Emily Harlow

Assistant Teacher

emungena@utk.edu

Dilyn Hauck

Assistant Teacher

dhauck@utk.edu

 

Kathryn Humber

Demonstration Teacher

kbarr@utk.edu

Rebecca Jenkins

Demonstration Teacher

rjenks1@utk.edu

Tracy Lee

Demonstration Teacher

tdeford@utk.edu

Melissa Westfall

Demonstration Teacher

mswartze@utk.edu

Tammy Sommers

Business Manager

tsommers@utk.edu

Brittany Williams

Administrative Specialist

bwilliams21@utk.edu

COMING SOON

Open Position

Administrative Specialist

 

Matthew Blondell

Accounting Specialist

mblondel@utk.edu

Dani Rose Thibus

Media Coordinator

drose@utk.edu

PHOTO COMING SOON

Joe Gillenwater

Cook: White Avenue

Stephen Rhodes

Cook: Lake Avenue

George Lovell

Chief Cook

Carol Bell

Program Support Specialist

COMING SOON!

OPEN POSITION!

Program Support Specialist

Meghan Strickland

Program Support Specialist