Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Our Staff

 

Robyn Brookshire

Director

rbrooks8@utk.edu

link to bio here

Kathy Kidd

Program Director

kkidd@utk.edu

Elizabeth DeMartino Newton

Program Director

edemarti@utk.edu

 

 

Travis Burnett

Assistant Teacher

tburnet3@utk.edu

Jess Capps

Demonstration Teacher

jblair17@utk.edu

 

Michelle Combs

 Assistant Teacher

scombs8@utk.edu

Samantha Deal

Demonstration Teacher

shall3@utk.edu

Katie Denton-Walls

Demonstration Teacher

kdenton2@utk.edu

Amy Emert

Assistant Teacher

aemert3@utk.edu

Emily Harlow

Assistant Teacher

emungena@utk.edu

Dilyn Hauck

Assistant Teacher

dhauck@utk.edu

 

Kathryn Humber

Demonstration Teacher

kbarr@utk.edu

Rebecca Jenkins

Demonstration Teacher

rjenks1@utk.edu

Lizzie Kelly

Demonstration Teacher

ekinard@utk.edu

Ria Langford

Assistant Teacher

rlangfor@utk.edu

Tracy Lee

Demonstration Teacher

tdeford@utk.edu

Sarah Bunn

Assistant Teacher

srober33@utk.edu

Melissa Swartzentruber

Demonstration Teacher

mswartze@utk.edu

Olivia Woodall

Assistant Teacher

ohawkin1@vols.utk.edu

Chrissy DePirro

Administrative Coordinator

cdepirro@utk.edu

Brittany Williams

Administrative Specialist

bwilliams21@utk.edu

Laura Lantzer

Administrative Specialist

llantzer@utk.edu

 

 

Matthew Blondell

Accounting Specialist

mblondel@utk.edu

Dani Rose Thibus

Media Coordinator

drose@utk.edu

Brandi Weaver

Cook: Lake Avenue

Jessica Gosney

Cook: White Avenue

George Lovell

Chief Cook

OPEN POSITION

Program Support Specialist

Angela Carino

Program Support Specialist

Carol Bell

Program Support Specialist