Skip to content

Our Staff

 

Robyn Brookshire

Director

rbrooks8@utk.edu

link to bio here

Kathy Kidd

Program Director

kkidd@utk.edu

Elizabeth DeMartino Newton

Program Director

edemarti@utk.edu

 

Travis Burnett

Assistant Teacher

tburnet3@utk.edu

Jess Capps

Demonstration Teacher

jblair17@utk.edu

 

Michelle Combs

 Assistant Teacher

scombs8@utk.edu

Samantha Deal

Demonstration Teacher

shall3@utk.edu

Katie Denton-Walls

Demonstration Teacher

kdenton2@utk.edu

Amy Emert

Assistant Teacher

aemert3@utk.edu

Emily Harlow

Assistant Teacher

emungena@utk.edu

Dilyn Hauck

Assistant Teacher

dhauck@utk.edu

 

Kathryn Humber

Demonstration Teacher

kbarr@utk.edu

Rebecca Jenkins

Demonstration Teacher

rjenks1@utk.edu

Lizzie Kelly

Demonstration Teacher

ekinard@utk.edu

Ria Langford

Assistant Teacher

rlangfor@utk.edu

Tracy Lee

Demonstration Teacher

tdeford@utk.edu

Bethany Parker

Assistant Teacher

betdpark@vols.utk.edu

Melissa Swartzentruber

Demonstration Teacher

mswartze@utk.edu

Olivia Woodall

Assistant Teacher

ohawkin1@vols.utk.edu

Chrissy DePirro

Administrative Coordinator

cdepirro@utk.edu

Brittany Williams

Administrative Specialist

bwilliams21@utk.edu

Laura Lantzer

Administrative Specialist

llantzer@utk.edu

Open Position

Accounting Specialist

Dani Rose Thibus

Media Coordinator

drose@utk.edu

Arlene Glanton

Cook: Lake Avenue

Jessica Gosney

Cook: White Avenue

George Lovell

Chief Cook

Angela Carino

Program Support Specialist

Brittany Farrow

Program Support Specialist

Sarah Bunn

Program Support Specialist

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.