Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Our Staff

 

Robyn Brookshire

Director

rbrooks8@utk.edu

link to bio here

Kathy Kidd

Program Director

kkidd@utk.edu

Elizabeth DeMartino Newton

Program Director

edemarti@utk.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Braddock

Interim Demonstration Teacher

ebraddoc@vols.utk.edu

 

Jess Capps

Demonstration Teacher

jblair17@utk.edu

Angela Carino

Assistant Teacher

acarino@utk.edu

Julie Carter

Assistant Teacher

jcarte83@utk.edu

 

 

Michelle Combs

 Assistant Teacher

scombs8@utk.edu

Katie Denton-Walls

Demonstration Teacher

kdenton2@utk.edu

Jessi Frazier-Rhodes

Assistant Teacher

jfrazi22@vols.utk.edu

Lauran Gieske

Demonstration Teacher

lgieske@utk.edu

Kim Goodell

Assistant Teacher

kgoodell@utk.edu

Natalie Griffith

Assistant Teacher

ngriff18@utk.edu

 

Emily Harlow

Assistant Teacher

emungena@utk.edu

Dilyn Hauck

Assistant Teacher

dhauck@utk.edu

 

Kathryn Humber

Demonstration Teacher

kbarr@utk.edu

Rebecca Jenkins

Demonstration Teacher

rjenks1@utk.edu

Tracy Lee

Demonstration Teacher

tdeford@utk.edu

Melissa Westfall

Demonstration Teacher

mswartze@utk.edu

Tammy Sommers

Business Manager

tsommers@utk.edu

Brittany Williams

Administrative Specialist

bwilliams21@utk.edu

Laura Wilson

Administrative Specialist

llwilson@utk.edu

Matthew Blondell

Accounting Specialist

mblondel@utk.edu

Dani Rose Thibus

Media Coordinator

drose@utk.edu

Brandi Weaver

Cook: White Avenue

Stephen Rhodes

Cook: Lake Avenue

George Lovell

Chief Cook

Carol Bell

Program Support Specialist

Coming Soon

Program Support Specialist

Meghan Strickland

Program Support Specialist