Skip to content

Our Staff

 

Robyn Brookshire

Director

rbrooks8@utk.edu

Kathy Kidd

Program Director

kkidd@utk.edu

Elizabeth DeMartino Newton

Program Director

edemarti@utk.edu

 

Jessica Barber

Demonstration Teacher

jbarber6@utk.edu

Kylie Branson

Assistant Teacher

klindse7@utk.edu

Travis Burnett

Assistant Teacher

tburnet3@utk.edu

sharee

Sharee Curley

 Assistant Teacher

scurley@utk.edu

Samantha Deal

Demonstration Teacher

shall3@utk.edu

Katie Denton-Walls

Demonstration Teacher

kdenton2@utk.edu

Emily Harlow

Assistant Teacher

emungena@utk.edu

Dilyn Hauck

Assistant Teacher

dhauck@utk.edu

Kathryn Humber

Demonstration Teacher

kbarr@utk.edu

Rebecca Jenkins

Demonstration Teacher

rjenks1@utk.edu

Lizzie Kelly

Demonstration Teacher

ekinard@utk.edu

Ria Langford

Assistant Teacher

rlangfor@utk.edu

Tracy Lee

Demonstration Teacher

tdeford@utk.edu

Hannah Louderback

Demonstration Teacher

hlouder@utk.edu

Bethany Parker

Assistant Teacher

betdpark@vols.utk.edu

Dave Roberts

Assistant Teacher

droberts@vols.utk.edu

 

Chrissy DePirro

Administrative Coordinator

cdepirro@utk.edu

Jenni Kidd

Administrative Specialist

jkidd7@utk.edu

Laura Lantzer

Administrative Specialist

llantzer@utk.edu

Katie Potter

Accounting Specialist

kpotter@utk.edu

Dani Rose Thibus

Media Coordinator

drose@utk.edu

Arlene Glanton

Cook: Lake Avenue

Brittany Hannam

Rotating Aide

George Lovell

Chief Cook

Jennifer Massa

Cook: White Avenue

Diane Smith

Rotating Aide

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.