Skip to content

Our Staff

 

Robyn Brookshire

Director

rbrooks8@utk.edu

Kathy Kidd

Program Director

kkidd@utk.edu

Elizabeth DeMartino Newton

Program Director

edemarti@utk.edu

 

Jessica Barber

Demonstration Teacher

jbarber6@utk.edu

Travis Burnett

Assistant Teacher

tburnet3@utk.edu

sharee

Sharee Curley

 Assistant Teacher

scurley@utk.edu

Samantha Deal

Demonstration Teacher

shall3@utk.edu

Katie Denton-Walls

Demonstration Teacher

kdenton2@utk.edu

Emily Harlow

Assistant Teacher

emungena@utk.edu

Dilyn Hauck

Assistant Teacher

dhauck@utk.edu

Kathryn Humber

Demonstration Teacher

kbarr@utk.edu

Rebecca Jenkins

Demonstration Teacher

rjenks1@utk.edu

Lizzie Kelly

Demonstration Teacher

ekinard@utk.edu

Ria Langford

Assistant Teacher

rlangfor@utk.edu

Tracy Lee

Demonstration Teacher

tdeford@utk.edu

Hannah Louderback

Demonstration Teacher

hlouder@utk.edu

 

Victoria McFarland

Assistant Teacher

Bethany Parker

Assistant Teacher

betdpark@vols.utk.edu

Melissa Swartzentruber

Assistant Teacher

mswartze@utk.edu

Chrissy DePirro

Administrative Coordinator

cdepirro@utk.edu

Brittany Hannam

Administrative Specialist

bhannam@utk.edu

Laura Lantzer

Administrative Specialist

llantzer@utk.edu

Mallory Morrison

Accounting Specialist

mrhodes7@utk.edu

Dani Rose Thibus

Media Coordinator

drose@utk.edu

Arlene Glanton

Cook: Lake Avenue

George Lovell

Chief Cook

Jennifer Massa

Cook: White Avenue

Diane Smith

Program Support Specialist

Rachel Taylor

Program Support Specialist

Olivia Woodall

Program Support Specialist

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.